Nomination of Directors
November 09, 2021

As provided by Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, an election will be held to choose successors to serve for three-year terms, for the following two directors of this Bank, whose terms will expire on December 31, 2021: Class A director, James P. Gorman, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Morgan Stanley, New York, N.Y.; and Class B director, Scott Rechler, RXR Realty, New York, N.Y. and Uniondale, N.Y. Mr. Rechler was elected as a midterm replacement in a 2021 Special Election; and thus, is eligible for reelection.  Both directors were elected by member banks in Group 1, and their successors will be chosen by this Group. Member banks in Groups 2 and 3 will not participate in this election.

Nomination details

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our Privacy Statement.   Close