Election of Directors
December 08, 2022

As provided by Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the circular for the nomination of directors dated November 7, 2022, the Federal Reserve Bank of New York is conducting an election of those directors whose terms expire on December 31, 2022: Class A director, Douglas L. Kennedy, President and Chief Executive Officer, Peapack-Gladstone Bank, Bedminster, N.J.; and Class B director, Adena T. Friedman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Nasdaq, Inc., New York, N.Y. Both Mr. Kennedy and Ms. Friedman will be completing their first full three-year terms and are thus eligible for reelection. Shown on the following pages are the names of the candidates nominated for such offices, and by whom nominated.

Election details

Circular 12367

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our Privacy Statement.   Close